Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Quote from Unknown Author

"Big men become big by doing what they didn't want to do when they didn't want to do it." Author Unknown

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Quote from Napoleon Hill

"Edison failed 10, 000 times before he made the electric light. Do not be discouraged if you fail a few times." Napoleon Hill


Napoleon Hill

Friday, May 26, 2017

Quote by Vauvenargues Marquis


Vauvenargues Marquis"You must rouse into people's consciousness their own prudence and strength, if you want to raise their character." Vauvenargues Marquis

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Quote from Stephen R. Covey

Stephen R. Covey"Happiness can be defined, in part at least, as the fruit of the desire and ability to sacrifice what we want now for what we want eventually" Stephen R. Covey

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Quote from Herman Cain

"Success is not the key to happiness. Happiness is the key to success. If you love what you are doing, you will be successful." Herman Cain

Monday, May 22, 2017

Quote by Derek Bliedung

"Your thoughts and your words hold more power than you can believe! Be careful what you think or say, it might come to be one day." -- Derek P. Bliedung  Financial Coach and Mystic 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Quote from Robert Collier

"Your chances of success in any undertaking can always be measured by your belief in yourself." Robert Collier

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Quote from Oprah Winfrey

"You know you are on the road to success if you would do your job, and not be paid for it." Oprah Winfrey

Monday, May 15, 2017

Quote from Author Unknown

"Losers quit when they're tired. Winners quit when they've won." Author Unknown

Friday, May 12, 2017

Quote from George Sheehan

George Sheehan"Success means having the courage, the determination, and the will to become the person you believe you were meant to be" George Sheehan

Friday, May 5, 2017

Quote from Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

"Who is sure of their own motives can in confidence advance or retreat." Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Quote from George S. Patton

George S. Patton    "Success is how high you bounce when you hit bottom." George S. Patton

Monday, May 1, 2017

Quote from Kazi Shams

"Learn from others, as you would learn from your own mistakes." Kazi Shams